Company certified by:


+1 877 219 0993


+52 664 607 1545

+52 664 258 8491

Solar heaters for pools, Jacuzzis, spas

How does a solar heater for a pool work?

A solar heater or collector for a pool is a device that works by transferring heat from the sun to the water in the pool, it is recirculated by plates made from high-density polyethylene that are exposed to sun irradiation.

These thermal solar collectors have a unique resistance and duration since they are built with UV irradiation and chemical reaction resistant materials that may happen by the contents of the pool.

The operational costs are practically none and without using fuel or electricity, since the very same filtering system is used for circulating the pool’s water by the solar collectors that function through solar radiation.

Pool Water Heater

Method for heating up a pool and its costs.

Solar Pool Heater Savings
Assuming: Combustion efficiency at 85; natural gas = $1.07 dollars per thermal unit, gas LP = 52.5 per gallon, electricity = $ 0.18 per kWh; heat pump efficiency ratio = 4.0- 5.8

Heat up your pool’s water with solar energy and save hundreds of dollars a month, earning back your investment in approximately two years.

Gecko Logic is an authorized distributor for Aquatherm Eco Sun, technology manufactured in the U.S. with the greatest efficiency in the entire market.

Purchase your pool heater and start enjoying benefits:

  • Minimum cost compared to heaters that use gas or electricity
  • Easy maintenance
  • Does not generate any atmospheric pollution

In Gecko Logic, we offer the latest generation of water heaters with better efficiency to save you hundreds of dollars on your monthly gas bill, send us a message through Facebook, our contact section or call us at 664 607 1545.

Featured Sections

We ship our solar products and install nationwide!

At GeckoLogic Mex we offer our services to all of Mexico, including:

Baja California, Tijuana, Mexicali, Ensenada, Rosarito Beach, San Felipe, Puertecitos, Tecate, Valle de Guadalupe, San Quintín, La Rumorosa, Baja California Sur, La Paz, Loreto, Cabo San Lucas, San Jose del Cabo, Ciudad Constitución, Mulegé, Cabo Pulmo, Todos Santos, Guerrero Negro, Sonora, Puerto Peñasco, Rocky Point, Guaymas, Hermosillo, Ciudad Obregón, Navojoa, Sinaloa, Culiacán, Los Mochis, Mazatlán, Guamúchil, Puerto Vallarta, Puerto Peñasco, Ciudad de México, Playa del Carmen, Cancún, Tabasco, Veracruz, Veracruz, Chihuahua, Distrito Federal and other cities in the Mexican Republic.